Vamos viajar?

Primeiro de tudo quero desejar um excelente 2015 pra todos, um novo ciclo repleto de alegrias e realizações!

Após 54 dias fora, viajando por aí, conhecendo novas culturas, pessoas, lugares maravilhosos, voltando em outros visitados no passado... enfim, quero dividir essa experiência com vocês.

Nossa primeira parada será a Índia! Vou compartilhar minha estadia maravilhosa nessa terra!Li muitas coisas ruins sobre a Índia, portanto quero dizer que nem tudo é ruim, a começar pela comida maravilhosa!

Então fiquem ligados que logo mais começo o roteiro de tudo o que fiz lá fora, lugares que visitei, onde me hospedei, templos, museus... e as dicas básicas de viagem pra quem gosta de sair com uma mochila nas costas!

Até a próxima postagem! ;)

Write a comment

Comments: 8
  • #1

    Arleen Calnan (Friday, 03 February 2017 17:16)


    Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  • #2

    Everett Wiles (Saturday, 04 February 2017 15:27)


    I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  • #3

    Harold Lettinga (Saturday, 04 February 2017 16:55)


    What's up it's me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this site is in fact fastidious and the users are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  • #4

    Dia Claro (Sunday, 05 February 2017 05:56)


    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I'm quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #5

    Alesha Shah (Sunday, 05 February 2017 22:22)


    This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #6

    Teofila Henegar (Monday, 06 February 2017 14:11)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to provide one thing again and help others such as you aided me.

  • #7

    Garnet Packard (Monday, 06 February 2017 23:22)


    I've been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i'm happy to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make sure to do not omit this site and give it a glance regularly.

  • #8

    Sherlyn Crandall (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 19:54)


    It's very straightforward to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this web site.